Team

Leitung

Dr. rer. nat. Marcus Bettstetter
Tel: 089 2620817 11
Fax: 089 2620817 89
marcus.bettstetter@mpatho.de

Wissenschaftler

Dr. rer. nat. Ovidiu Rücker
Tel: 089 2620817 12
Fax: 089 2620817 88
ovidiu.ruecker@mpatho.de

Dr. rer. nat. Christina Brandl
Tel: 089 2620817 13
Fax: 089 2620817 88
christina.brandl@mpatho.de

Assistenz der Administration

Julia Kurutz
Tel: 089 2620817 00
Fax: 089 2620817 88
julia.kurutz@mpatho.de

Felicitas Pietsch
felicitas.pietsch@mpatho.de

Labormitarbeiter

Birgit Geist (Laborleitung)
Tel: 089 2620817 14
Fax: 089 2620817 88
birgit.geist@mpatho.de

Rainer Leitl (Stellvertretende Laborleitung)
Tel: 089 2620817 14
Fax: 089 2620817 88
rainer.leitl@mpatho.de

Tobias Kranz
Tel: 089 2620817 14
Fax: 089 2620817 88
tobias.kranz@mpatho.de

Sandra Hiltensberger
Tel: 089 2620817 14
Fax: 089 2620817 88
labor@mpatho.de

Kerstin Schragner
Tel: 089 2620817 14
Fax: 089 2620817 88
kerstin.schragner@mpatho.de

Natalie Rete
Tel: 089 2620817 14
Fax: 089 2620817 88
labor@mpatho.de